Profile Page For phelanna

Phelanna, 39 it's been a while
map pin Providence, RI, USA

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!

Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Workaholic Femme Seeks...
Workaholic Femme Seeks... I am a workaholic who happens to be a Lesbian Femme. About me: I have 7 tattoos, no children, work 55-60 hours a week & love to travel. I prefer Lesbians who view or label themselves as Bois/Stud/Butch or Masculine women. Bi or Feminine women aren't my cup of Tea. Not looking for anyone who: on medication for mental disorders, has children or is a heavy smoker/ drinker.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Lesbian
Height 5'06"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, bollywood, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action
Orientation gay, lesbian
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Other
Relationship single - never married
Have Kids no - do not want kids
Education Level some college
Profession Internet, Clerical / Administrative, Technical / Science / Engineering, Other
Income level Less than $25,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live with pets
Socially, I am better in small groups, flirt
Food Related Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Diet Every Now & Then
Personality nerd, thrifty, frugal, geek, lover, fun loving, professional, intellectual, flirt, liberal
Individuality tattoos, ninja, vampire, nudist
Religious Views Atheist
I'm looking for dating, relationship, fun, soulmate, travel companion, miss right, miss right now, romance, the yin to my yang
My Sign i was born in december, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21
Pets Cat, Bird, Turtle, Fish, Rabbits
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Punk, Ska, Reggae, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Trance, Techno, Screamo, Rock, R and B, Opera, Jazz-Fusion, Indie, House, Dance
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports walking
Health Related western medicine, minor health issues
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, comic books, computers, cooking & recipes, cosplay, coupon clipping, cruises, dancing, fishing, fleamarkets, gardening, history, horseback riding, hunting, internet, killing zombies, larp, magic, manga, movies, music, naturism, nudism, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, robotics, shopping, sports, target practice, television, travel, video games, weather, wine tasting, writing
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, bodybuilder, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, bollywood, comedy, drama, horror, indie, mockumentaries, nothing but porn, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation gay, lesbian
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color black, blond, dark brown, depends on the day of the week, light brown, red, a little gray, auburn, bald
Their Ethnicity Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Klingon, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, Vulcan
Relationship single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - do not want kids, no - open to adoption
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, college grad, currently in college, high school grad, post-Graduate, some college, some high school
Profession Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Clerical / Administrative, Computer related / Hardware, Construction / Craftsman, Education / Academic Research, Entertainment / Media, Executive / Management, Food Service, Hospitality / Travel, Internet, Journalist / Writer, Legal Services, Manufacturing / Distributions, Medical / Health Services, Other, Politics / Goverment / Military, Sales / Marketing, Technical / Science / Engineering, Transportation / Trucking
Income level $100,000+, $25,000-$50,000, $50,000-$100,000, Less than $25,000, that's private
Do they smoke? for medicinal purposes, hookah, no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker, only when I drink, socially, 420, ceremonial smoking, electronic cigarettes
Do they drink? beer, daily, liquor, only blood, socially, wine
They currently live alone, family and friends visit often, on a pirate ship, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are better in small groups, class clown, comic relief, flirt, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly, side kick, social butterfly, the life of the party
Political Views democrat, independent, liberal, not interested in politics
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Candiholic, Candy is a Food Group, Right?, Caribbean, Carnivore, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Diet Phobic, Eat Out Frequently, Fast Food, Fine Dining, French, Hot Sauce on Everything, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Junk Food Junkie, Lactose Intolerant (am I sharing too much?), Mediterranean, Mexican, Omnivore, Organic, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegetarian
Personality activist, artistic, clown, coffeeholic, flirt, frugal, fun loving, geek, hipster, intellectual, jock, liberal, loner, lover, nerd, pirate, preppy, professional, punk, romantic, thrifty
Individuality artist, beard, designer, ninja, nudist, paranormal believer, piercings, pirate at heart, superhero, superhero sidekick, tattoos, vampire, werewolf
Religious Views Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual, Pagan, Wiccan
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, relationship, romance, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, i don't believe in zodiac signs, i was born in april, i was born in august, i was born in december, i was born in february, i was born in january, i was born in july, i was born in june, i was born in march, i was born in may, i was born in november, i was born in october, i was born in september, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Military Service air force, army, coast guard, marines, national guard, navy, reserves, veteran
Pets Cat, Cats, Fish, Guinea Pig, Guinea Pigs, Horse, Horses, Iguana, No pets allowed!, No pets currently (and not interested in any), No pets currently (but like them), Rabbit, Rabbits, Rock, Small Furry Creature, Turtle, Turtles
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Death Metal, Hard Rock, Hardcore, Hip Hop, House, Indie, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Karaoke, Opera, Pop, Punk, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Relaxation and Meditation, Rock, Screamo, Ska, Techno, Trance, World
Hair Style afro, buzz cut, cornrows, crew cut, curly, dreadlocks, emo, faux-hawk, french braid, layered, long hair, mohawk, perm, ponytail, shaved head, short hair, spiky, straight, straightened
Fitness & Sports aerobics, archery, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, gymnastics, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, skateboarding, skiing, snorkeling, snowboarding, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, volleyball, walking, weightlifting, working out, wrestling, yoga
Health Related herbalism, homeopathy, meditation, naturopathy, western medicine
Languages Arabic, Chinese, Czech, English, French, German, Gujarati, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Klingon, Korean, Latin, Mandarin, Persian, Pirate, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai, The Language of Love, Vietnamese
Mother Tongue English

My Photos
Phelanna Image 0
Phelanna Image 1
Phelanna Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In
Rhode Island!