Profile Page For georgia101

Georgia101, 62 it's been a while
map pin Atlanta, GA, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (8) Dating Hygiene

Female seeking Males for Friendship
IT Spontaneous. Evolving. Variety
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 180 lbs
Body Type average
Movies action, romantic comedy, drama, horror, romance, sci-fi, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - grown and out of the house
Education Level college grad
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related Diet Every Now & Then, Caribbean, Mediterranean, Soul Food, Fine Dining, Sushi, Spicy, Italian, Chinese, Japanese, French, Indian, Vegetarian
Personality fun loving, lover, professional, conservative, romantic, intellectual
I'm looking for mr. right, penpal, romance, mr. right now, something interesting, conversation, dating, relationship, travel companion, the yin to my yang
Gender Female
Music Hard Rock, Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Funk, Soul, Reggae, Folk, R and B, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Jazz-Fusion, Motown, Opera, Pop, Rock
Hair Style straight
Fitness & Sports aerobics, snorkeling, dancing, skiing, pilates, swimming, walking, working out, tennis
Looking for
Movies action, comedy, drama, horror, romance, romantic comedy, sci-fi
Orientation straight
Eye Color black, blue, brown, gray, green, hazel
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, dark brown, light brown
Relationship single, single - never married, widowed
Have Kids no - do not want kids, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? socially
They currently live alone, with kids
Socially, they are shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly
Food Related BRAINS!!!, Caribbean, Chinese, Diet Every Now & Then, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Vegan, Vegetarian
Personality lover, professional, romantic, conservative, extrovert, fun loving, intellectual
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, penpal, relationship, romance, something REALLY hot, soulmate, the yin to my yang, travel companion
Gender Male
Music Classical, Country, Dance, Folk, Funk, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Motown, Opera, R and B, Reggae, Rock, Soul
Hair Style curly, shaved head, short hair
Fitness & Sports aerobics, baseball, basketball, bodybuilding, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, fencing, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, handball, hiking, hockey, jogging, marathon, martial arts, pilates, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, snorkeling, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tai chi, tennis, triathlon, walking, weightlifting, working out, yoga

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(8)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In