Welcome to Professional Passions!

Profile Page For jamaicanchoclt

Jamaicanchoclt, 44 currently offline
map pin A Country Place, NJ, USA

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4)

Trying something new
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'02"
Hobbies & Interests baking, board games, cooking & recipes, dancing, gardening, movies, music, pole dancing, wine tasting, travel, puzzles and brain teasers, television, shopping
Body Type thick, average
Movies comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship single
Have Kids yes
Education Level currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink? liquor, wine, socially
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly
Food Related Chinese, Caribbean, Diet Every Now & Then, Comfort, Chocoholic, French, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Soul Food, Spicy
Personality fashionista, fun loving, frugal, lover, professional, romantic, thrifty
I'm looking for conversation, dating, mr. right, mr. right now, travel companion, romance, relationship
My Sign aries : march 21-april 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Reggae, Gospel, Hip Hop, Pop, R and B
Hair Style perm, long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports walking, dancing
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests baking, bible study, board games, computers, cooking & recipes, dancing, fishing, gardening, horseback riding, movies, music, painting, photography, puzzles and brain teasers, reading, shopping, sports, television, travel, wine tasting
Their Body Type a few extra pounds, athletic, average, fit, skinny, slender, slim
Movies action, animation, classics, comedy, drama, horror, psychological thrillers, romance, romantic comedy
Orientation celibate, straight
Eye Color gray, green, hazel, black, blue, brown
Hair Color a little gray, auburn, bald, black, blond, dark brown, light brown
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Middle Eastern, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship single
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - do not want kids, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Their Education Level Bachelor's Degree, currently in college, Doctorate, graduate school, Master's Degree, post-Graduate
Income level $100,000+, $50,000-$100,000
Do they smoke? no - open to dating smokers though, no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? liquor, socially, wine
They currently live alone
Socially, they are home body, shy at first, but warm up quickly, social butterfly, the life of the party
Food Related Caribbean, Chinese, Chocoholic, Comfort, Diet Every Now & Then, Eat Out Frequently, Fine Dining, French, Indian, Italian, Japanese, Mediterranean, Mexican, Raw, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi
Personality artistic, clown, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, lover, preppy, professional, romantic
They are looking for conversation, dating, miss right, miss right now, relationship, romance, soulmate, travel companion
Their Sign aquarius : jan. 20-feb. 18, aries : march 21-april 19, cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, gemini : may 21-june 20, leo : july 23-aug. 22, libra : sept. 23-oct. 22, pisces : feb. 19-march 20, sagittarius : nov. 22-dec. 21, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22
Pets Cat, Dog, Fish, No pets currently (but like them), Turtle
Gender Male
Music Dance, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, Karaoke, Pop, R and B, Rap, Reggae, Soul
Hair Style buzz cut, caesar, crew cut, curly, shaved head, short hair, undetectable toupee
Fitness & Sports baseball, basketball, bowling, cycling, dancing, diving, football (International), football (U.S.), golf, marathon, martial arts, rock climbing, rowing, rugby, running, scuba, soccer (U.S.), surfing, swimming, tennis, triathlon, volleyball, walking, working out, wrestling

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Find Other Singles In
New Jersey!

Ad Partner

Attention Worthy
History Of Professionalism
Search for Jobs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World