Welcome to Professional Passions!

Profile Page For kimmy78

Kimmy78, 45 currently offline
map pin Roosevelt, NY, USA

Find Other Singles In
New York!


Profile Photos (3) Friends Groups (5)

Godiva....
I'am in the nursing field.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'00"
Weight 120 lbs
Body Type average
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, drama, action, horror, romance
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color black
Ethnicity African American
Relationship divorced
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level high school grad, currently in college
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am social butterfly, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Eat Out Frequently, Italian, Fine Dining, Chinese, Japanese, Diet Every Now & Then, Caribbean
Personality intellectual, fun loving, professional, lover, romantic
Individuality tattoos, piercings
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, mr. right now, conversation, dating, romance
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Female
Music Alternative Rock, Gospel, Hip Hop, Jazz, R and B, Christian Rock, Reggae
Hair Style curly
Fitness & Sports working out, walking, pilates, dancing, aerobics, yoga

My Photos
Kimmy78 Image 0
Kimmy78 Image 1
Kimmy78 Image 2

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(5)

Find Other Singles In
New York!







Attention Worthy
History Of Professionalism
Search for Jobs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World