Welcome to Professional Passions!

Profile Page For serggio1975

Serggio1975, 48 currently offline
map pin Moscow, RUSSIAN FEDERATION

Find Other Singles In
RUSSIAN FEDERATION!


Ad Partner
Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (7)

looking for LOVE of my life
looking for LOVE of my life still....
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'07"
Weight 200 lbs
Body Type a few extra pounds
Movies sci-fi, romantic comedy, indie, drama, action, horror, romance, comedy
Orientation straight
Eye Color gray
Hair Color a little gray
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - definitely want them though
Education Level college grad
Profession Artistic / Musical, Entertainment / Media
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - open to dating smokers though
I currently live alone
Socially, I am home body
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Comfort, Chinese, Japanese, Indian
Personality professional, introvert, romantic, intellectual
Religious Views Not Religious
I'm looking for dating, romance, soulmate
My Sign i was born in october, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (and not interested in any)
Gender Male
Music Progressive Rock, Trance, Techno, Rock, Post Rock, Pop, Indie, House, Dance, Classical
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports yoga
Health Related western medicine

My Photos
Serggio1975 Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(7)

Find Other Singles In
RUSSIAN FEDERATION!


Ad Partner





Attention Worthy
History Of Professionalism
Search for Jobs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites





Meet In The Real World