SPRING2015

Hidden Photo Image
  • SPRING2015 Identifies As:
  • Gender: Female
  • Orientation:Friendship Only
  • STATS Height: 5'00"
  • Weight: 110 lbs
  • Age: 37 years old.
  • LOCATION Nepal, kathmandu

  • Last time online It's been a while
  • EDIT

Mini-messages             Question Mark

SPRING2015 has no messages.

Other places to find me:

    SPRING2015 has no current links.

Click to open
My Passions Network Sites:


    For Logged In Members Only

Gifts:


    No gifts yet

Find Other Singles In
Nepal!

My Description

Hi Looking for likeminded professionals...

People interested in philosophy, poetry, hiking, travelling, bicycling, investment ideas, who love food, music, good things in life, nature ….basically people who love life. who love to live every moments of it, who are passionate about life, who are open-minded with strong characters…those are the kind of people I would love to befriend.

About Me  (My Interests / Hobbies / Groups)


Hobbies & Interests
acting, music, writing, nature, cooking & recipes, puzzles and brain teasers, cruises, reading, fleamarkets, gardening, sewing, internet, shopping, movies, travel
Body Type
fit
Movies
bollywood, romantic comedy, classics, comedy, drama, fantasy, psychological thrillers, animation, romance
Orientation
straight
Eye Color
green
Hair Color
dark brown
Ethnicity
Asian
Relationship
off the market, just here for friends
Have Kids
yes
Education Level
Bachelor's Degree
Profession
Fashion Industry / Modeling / Beauty, Journalist / Writer
Income level
that's private
Do you smoke?
no - open to dating smokers though
Do you drink?
socially
Socially, I am
better in small groups
Political Views
independent
Food Related
Japanese, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Eat Out Frequently, Indian, Italian
Personality
romantic, activist, fashionista, fun loving, intellectual, liberal, lover
Individuality
designer, magician, rocket scientist, superhero
Religious Views
Hindu, Buddhist
Drugs
socially, does coffee count?, let's see, how should I answer this (wink, wink), prescription only
I'm looking for
conversation, dating, friends - with benefits, romance, travel companion
My Sign
pisces : feb. 19-march 20
Pets
No pets currently (but like them)
Gender
Female
Music
Alternative Rock, Classical, Country, Dance, Hard Rock, Reggae
Hair Style
long hair
Fitness & Sports
swimming, walking, working out, cycling, yoga, hiking, running, skiing, snorkeling
Languages
English, French, Hindi


Groups:
Financial Services ; Writer ; Academic Research ; Media ; Travel ; Engineering ; Doctorate ; Ph.D



About My Match  (What I'm looking for)


Their Body Type
athletic, fit
Their Ethnicity
Pacific Islander, Other, Native American, Mixed Race, Inter-racial, Hispanic / Latino, Caucasian
Their Education Level
post-Graduate, Master's Degree, graduate school, Doctorate
Profession
Journalist / Writer, Artistic / Musical, Banking / Financial Services / Real Estate, Hospitality / Travel, Technical / Science / Engineering, Manufacturing / Distributions
Personality
lover, professional, romantic, liberal, intellectual
Their Sign
cancer : june 21-july 22, capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19, scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21, taurus : april 20-may 20, virgo : aug. 23-sept. 22


Favorite videos

No video.

Current Favorite Websites for SPRING2015*

No Favorite Websites added yet.

Favorites / Friends for SPRING2015

No Favorites / Friends Added Yet

Last forum posts of SPRING2015 on Professional Passions

No forum posts yet

Current Favorite Books for SPRING2015

No Favorite Books added yet.

Visit the Professional Passions Book Library

Current Favorite Video Games for SPRING2015

No Favorite video games added yet.

Visit the Professional Passions video game Library

Professional Passions: Report This Profile

Help us keep Professional Passions free of spam and fake profiles.

If you see spam, fake information, nonsense information, offensive information or an empty profile, please click the button below and enter your reason for reporting this profile. It will be reviewed promptly.
Note: Reporting Tool Only Visible To Logged In Members
Keep Scrolling winking emoticon



















.