Profile Page For stella625

Stella625, 46 currently offline
map pin Stevens Point, WI, USA

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (4) Dating Hygiene

me I am a single mother and a nurse. Life is a tricky balancing act, in control of so many things. Sometimes I don't want to be in control and would like have some one control me. Just ended a 5 year long relationship and not looking for a "traditional" relationship. I recently read 50 shades of grey and enjoyed it very much. I loved the email banter between the two!! I am looking for my Mr. Gray.
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Straight
Height 5'05"
Weight 130 lbs
Body Type athletic
Movies romance, drama
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship single
Have Kids yes - single parent home
Education Level Bachelor's Degree
Profession Medical / Health Services
Income level $50,000-$100,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live with kids
Socially, I am shy at first, but warm up quickly, flirt
Political Views conservative
Food Related Fine Dining
Personality fun loving, professional, flirt, romantic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Christian
I'm looking for something interesting, penpal, conversation
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Motown, R and B, Hip Hop, Hard Rock, Country, Classical
Hair Style long hair, layered
Fitness & Sports pilates, running
Health Related cancer survivor

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(4)

Amazon Ads

Find Other Singles In