Welcome to Professional Passions!

Profile Page For littlesisterfr

Littlesisterfr, 59 currently offline
map pin Lannemezan, France

Find Other Singles In

Profile Photos (0) Friends Groups (6)

As long as it's professional I've had many professions, probably teaching was my favourite, until I discovered permaculture. Creating abundance and discovering something new every day in my garden is even more fun than watching children make discoveries!
About Me
Gender Female
Orientation Friendship Only
Height 5'05"
Body Type voluptuous
Movies romance, action, drama, indie, animation, classics, psychological thrillers, sci-fi
Orientation lesbian
Eye Color blue
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship polyamorous, separated
Have Kids yes
Education Level Master's Degree
Profession Artistic / Musical, Other
Income level that's private
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
I currently live alone
Socially, I am better in small groups, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Indian, Omnivore, Japanese, Chinese, Raw Food, Spicy, Sushi, Soul Food, Pescetarian, Organic, Thai, Mexican, Carnivore, Vegetarian, Vegan
Personality loner, total slacker, artistic, introvert, liberal, romantic, intellectual, fun loving, thrifty, frugal, lover, professional, tree hugger
Individuality artist, designer
Religious Views Not Religious, Pantheist
I'm looking for relationship, penpal, friends only, conversation, soulmate, miss right
My Sign capricorn : dec. 22-jan. 19
Pets Cats, Dogs
Gender Female
Music Opera, Techno, Classical, Relaxation and Meditation, Celtic, Chamber, Choir
Hair Style straight, long hair
Fitness & Sports tai chi, walking
Languages Spanish, English, French, German, Dutch, Greek, Flemish
Looking for
Hobbies & Interests gardening, music, nature, reading, sculpting, writing
Movies fantasy, sci-fi
Orientation asexual, celibate, gay, lesbian
Their Ethnicity African American, Asian, Biracial, Caucasian, Hispanic / Latino, Indian, Inter-racial, Mixed Race, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander
Relationship committed, off the market, just here for friends, open relationship, separated, single, single - never married
Have Kids no - and am unable to, no - definitely want them though, no - maybe with the right person, no - open to adoption, yes, yes - grown and out of the house, yes - single parent home
Profession Agriculture / Farming, Artistic / Musical, Education / Academic Research, Journalist / Writer, Other
Do they smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do they drink? no, socially, teetotaller
They currently live alone, with kids, with pets, with roommate(s)
Socially, they are anti-social, better in small groups, home body, loner, shy at first, but warm up quickly
Political Views green party, not interested in politics
Food Related Raw Food, Soul Food, Spicy, Sushi, Thai, Vegan, Vegetarian, Indian, Japanese, Mexican, Organic
Personality artistic, intellectual, introvert, loner, lover, professional, romantic, tree hugger
Religious Views Inter-Religion, Not Religious, Not Religious, but Spiritual
They are looking for conversation, friends - with benefits, miss right, relationship, soulmate
Pets Cats, Dogs, Farm Animal, Farm Animals, No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Female
Music Celtic, Chamber, Choir, Classical, Indie, Opera, World
Languages Dutch, English, Flemish, French, German, Spanish

My Photos
This member has not uploaded any photos yet!

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(6)

Find Other Singles In

Attention Worthy
History Of Professionalism
Search for Jobs
Online Dating Sites
Webcam Sites
Personals / Chat Sites
Funny Sites

Meet In The Real World